Search Site

Newsroom

Print these articles
Company Notices
23 March 2020
KVH temporary office closure
23 March 2020
KVH staff are working from home in response to the Government's efforts to limit the spread of Covid-19. KVH's priority remains the safety and wellbeing of our people and our communities. We have...
KVH temporary office closure
23 March 2020

KVH staff are working from home in response to the Government's efforts to limit the spread of Covid-19.

KVH's priority remains the safety and wellbeing of our people and our communities. We have the ability to continue to operate with staff working remotely and you can contact us at info@kvh.org.nz or by calling 0800 665 825. Here's how to contact each member of the team:

Management Team

Stu Hutchings, Chief Executive
027 478 7901
stu.hutchings@kvh.org.nz

Matt Dyck, Biosecurity Manager
027 838 7129
matt.dyck@kvh.org.nz


Jacqui Craig, Industry Relationships, Office Manager & Company Secretary
027 622 2717
jacqui.craig@kvh.org.nz


Biosecurity Team

Erin Lane, Biosecurity Advisor
027 277 0217
erin.lane@kvh.org.nz


Karyn Lowry, Monitoring & Investigation Advisor:
027 227 1157
karyn.lowry@kvh.org.nz


Linda Peacock, Industry Liaison & Technical Specialist
027 475 2909
linda.peacock@kvh.org.nz

John Mather, Operations & Compliance Officer
027 838 8974
john.mather@kvh.org.nz

Industry Relationships Team

Lisa Gibbison, Communications Manager
022 025 4724
lisa.gibbison@kvh.org.nz

Monique Finlay, Administrative Coordinator
021 888 459
monique.finlay@kvh.org.nz

Kiwifruit Vine Health

25 Miro St
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga 3116

Tel:  0800 665 825
Fax: 07 574 7591

Email: info@kvh.org.nz