Search Site

KVH Board

KVH is a non-profit, incorporated society governed by a Board of Directors which comprises representatives from key industry groups including Zespri, post-harvest operators and growers.


Dr David Tanner                     Graeme Marshall 
Grower Representative         Independent Director
Chairman                                 Vice Chairman


Craig Thompson                    Simon Cook 
Zespri Representative           Grower Representative

Dermott Malley                    Nicki Paget
Grower Representative        Supply Representative

Cody Bent
Associate Director   


Kiwifruit Vine Health

25 Miro St
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga 3116

Tel:  0800 665 825
Fax: 07 574 7591